KONTAKTA OSS

Interal AB

Besöksadress:
Kråkerydsvägen 2
566 33 HABO

 

Leveransadress:
Fanérgatan 3
566 33 HABO

Fakturaadress:
Box 119
566 22 HABO

VÅR PERSONAL

andreas-simonsson

Andreas Simonsson

VD/Inköp Asien
+46 708-27 36 57
andreas.simonsson@interal.se

niclas-fotsjo

Niclas Fotsjö

Marknadschef
+46 36-486 85
+46 708-27 37 60
niclas.fotsjo@interal.se

gunilla-skogh

Gunilla Skogh

Ekonomiansvarig
+46 36-486 95
gunilla.skogh@interal.se

jan-erik-cederquist

Jan-Erik Cederquist

Marknad
+46 36-486 93
+46 708-12 48 94
jan-erik.cederquist@interal.se

elin-ljung

Elin Ljung

Inköp/Planering
+46 36-486 92
+46 733-44 26 32
elin.ljung@interal.se

ann-backlund-funaro

Ann Backlund Funaro

Kvalitet- & Miljöansvarig
+46 36-486 97
+46 708-46 08 99
ann.backlund.funaro@interal.se

peter-wallinder

Peter Wallinder

Teknik/Beredning
+46 36-486 83
peter.wallinder@interal.se

johan-nilsson

Johan Nilsson

Produktionschef
+46 36-486 94
johan.nilsson@interal.se

mats-olsson

Mats Olsson

Logistikansvarig
+46 36-486 86
mats.olsson@interal.se

jonas-andersson

Jonas Andersson

Teknik
+46 36-486 84
jonas.andersson@interal.se

albin-ryden

Albin Rydén

Teknik
+46 36-486 88
albin.ryden@interal.se

HITTA HIT

HITTA HIT

Var god ange ditt namn.
Var god ange ett giltigt telefonnummer.
Var god ange ett meddelande.