Contact us

Interal AB

Visitors address:
Kråkerydsvägen 2
SE-566 33 HABO

 

Delivery address:
Fanérgatan 3
SE-566 33 HABO

Invoice address:
Box 119
SE-566 22 HABO

Contacts

andreas-simonsson

Andreas Simonsson

Managing director/Purchase Asia
+46 708-27 36 57
andreas.simonsson@interal.se

niclas-fotsjo

Niclas Fotsjö

Sales manager
+46 36-486 85
+46 708-27 37 60
niclas.fotsjo@interal.se

gunilla-skogh

Gunilla Skogh

Controller
+46 36-486 95
gunilla.skogh@interal.se

jan-erik-cederquist

Jan-Erik Cederquist

Sales
+46 36-486 93
+46 708-12 48 94
jan-erik.cederquist@interal.se

elin-ljung

Elin Ljung

Purchase/Logistics
+46 36-486 92
+46 733-44 26 32
elin.ljung@interal.se

ann-backlund-funaro

Ann Backlund Funaro

Quality/Environment
+46 36-486 97
+46 708-46 08 99
ann.backlund.funaro@interal.se

peter-wallinder

Peter Wallinder

Engineering/Process planning
+46 36-486 83
peter.wallinder@interal.se

johan-nilsson

Johan Nilsson

Production manager
+46 36-486 94
johan.nilsson@interal.se

mats-olsson

Mats Olsson

Warehouse/Logistics
+46 36-486 86
mats.olsson@interal.se

jonas-andersson

Jonas Andersson

Engineering
+46 36-486 84
jonas.andersson@interal.se

albin-ryden

Albin Rydén

Engineering
+46 36-486 88
albin.ryden@interal.se

FIND US

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.